If I cancel my subscription what happens to all my data on my Shadow?
If it deletes everything, is it possible to push back a billing date?
Or, is it possible to change the billing date to something earlier in the month?
Thank you ahead of time for any answers.
Best answer by Brittaney from Shadow
If you cancel your subscription, all of the data on it will be erased. You will need to contact our support team to see if they can adjust the billing date for you. Since this is a community forum, we won’t be able to answer that question for you.