Solved

Feature Request

  • 9 April 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 49 views

make it where if you forget a payment you guys save the PC so if you ever buy it again you have the same stuff as you left off 

icon

Best answer by Jim29er 9 April 2021, 23:28

That’s a large part of what you’re paying for - persistent storage for your Shadow VM. Storage isn’t free.

View original

This topic has been closed for comments

1 reply

Userlevel 5
Badge +3

That’s a large part of what you’re paying for - persistent storage for your Shadow VM. Storage isn’t free.