Sticky News

An update regarding Shadow News

  • 30 March 2021
  • 0 replies
  • 1192 views
An update regarding Shadow News
Userlevel 4
Badge +1

Hey there #TeamShadow,

We come bearing new news about Shadow News!
 

What’s up

The Shadow News format you’ve grown to love, featuring changing tech experts from Shadow like JBK, Julia or Arnaud, will be put on hold for the time being. The main reason for this is the current state of the company

 

Development of course continues, as promised!

 

And of course we will also continue to quench your thirst for those Shadow updates, news & feature releases - just not as a live, moving picture show for now. So if you are reading this, chances are you are on one of the channels that will continue as your source of Shadow information:

  • Forum

  • Reddit

  • Discord

In case you favor a wholesome and whole bi-weekly update, don’t forget to sign-up for our member exclusive newsletter, handwritten by your favorite CM. 

To sign-up, please choose your favorite dish (being a tasty placeholder for your language you want to read your newsletter in): 

 

🌭English | 🥐French | 🥨German

 

What now?

Until the return of the infamous format of Shadow News, we meeting up regularly with you live on Twitch at the same hour* every second Thursday. So make sure you stick around. 😎
 

*hour being: 10:15am PST / 1:15pm EST / 7:15pm CET
 

💡 If you want get a notification as soon as we are live, please make sure to follow us on our Twitch channel.


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply